Cancel your account

Sorry to see you thinking of leaving.

Fill in the form and your cancellation request is logged straight away. One of the team will then call you to confirm the details and see if we can sort out any issues with fees, terminals or support.

By sending this request you confirm we may call you about your account. We process your details on the basis of legitimate interest as described in our privacy notice. No marketing — we’ll only use them to deal with your request.